Employees

Operations

Larry Levchak, Vice President, Master Electrician
Cell 807-624-6654
Office 807-626-5596
llevchak@automationnow.ca

Kelly Campbell, Manager, B.Eng, Systems Integrator
Cell 807-627-3899
Office 807-626-5595
kcampbell@automationnow.ca

Mickey Gerow, Estimator – Electrician
Cell: 807-628-9112
Office: 807-626-5559
mgerow@automationnow.ca

Chris Chiasson, Systems Integrator, Design Manager, Electrical Engineering Technologist
Cell: 807-628-3373
Office: 807-626-5593
cchiasson@automationnow.ca

Kyla Davis, Technical Admin., Electrical Engineering Technologist
Cell 807-631-9607
Office 807-626-5559
kdavis@automationnow.ca

 

Administration

Sharon O’Shea, Office Administrator/Human Resources
Cell: 807-628-5140
Office: 807-626-5551
soshea@automationnow.ca

Madeleine O’Neill, Administrative Assistant
Office: 807-626-5553
moneill@automationnow.ca

 

Software and Programming

John R. Marchant, A.Sc.T, Software Integration Manager, Electrical Engineering Technologist
Cell 807-628-3915
Office 807-626-5597
jmarchant@automationnow.ca

Jeremy Warenzek, Systems Integrator, Electrical Engineering Technologist
Cell 807-631-9650
Office 807-626-5592
jwarenzek@automationnow.ca

Andrew Potvin, Systems Integrator, B.Eng
Cell 807-632-4393
Office 807-626-5558
apotvin@automationnow.ca

Jared Chow, Systems Integrator, B.Eng
Cell 807-708-2645
Office 807-626-5556
jchow@automationnow.ca

 

Field Services

Larry Ertl, P. Eng., Field Service Engineer
Cell 807-633-2668
lertl@automationnow.ca

Steve Fell, Electrical Foreman, B.Eng, Master Electrician
Cell 807-621-5597
Office 807-626-5559
sfell@automationnow.ca

Brad Crocker, E & I Technician, Systems Integrator
Cell: 807-251-3534
Office: 807-626-5557
bcrocker@automationnow.ca

Ross Smith, E & I Technician, Systems Integrator
Cell: 807-621-4931
Office: 807-626-5552
rsmith@automationnow.ca

Don Dumontier, Systems Integrator – Master Electrician
Cell 807-621-6123
Office 807-626-5599
ddumontier@automationnow.ca

Rheal Desaulniers, Systems Integrator – Master Electrician
Cell 807-632-0903
Office 807-626-5550
rdesaulniers@automationnow.ca

Jeff Belanger, Systems Integrator, Electrician, Electrical Engineering Technologist
Cell 807-633-0873
Office 807-626-5591
jbelanger@automationnow.ca

Cayden Macgillivray, Systems Integrator, Instrumentation Engineering Technologist
Cell 807-631-4597
Office 807-626-5554
cmacgillivray@automationnow.ca

 

Building Automation

Pat Romanick, CET, Manager – Building Automation Systems
Cell 807-629-9599
Office 807-626-5594
promanick@automationnow.ca

Brad DeGagne, Building Automation Systems, Instrumentation Engineering Technologist
Cell 807-252-9418
Office 807-626-5545
bdegagne@automationnow.ca