Employees

Operations

Larry Levchak, Vice President, Master Electrician
Cell 807-624-6654
Office 807-626-5596
llevchak@automationnow.ca

Kelly Campbell, Manager, B.Eng, Systems Integrator
Cell 807-627-3899
Office 807-626-5595
kcampbell@automationnow.ca

Chris Chiasson, Systems Integrator
Cell 807-628-3373
Office 807-626-5593
cchiasson@automationnow.ca

Steve Fell, Electrical Foreman, B.Eng, Master Electrician
Cell 807-621-5597
Office 807-626-5559
sfell@automationnow.ca

Doug Berini, Systems Integrator, Industrial Electrician
Cell 807-474-6231
Office 807-626-5550
dberini@automationnow.ca

Kyla Davis, Systems Integrator
Electrical Engineering Technologist
Cell 807-631-9607
Office 807-626-5559
kdavis@automationnow.ca

Brad Crocker, E&I Technician, Systems Integrator
Cell: 807-251-3534
Office: 807-626-5557
bcrocker@automationnow.ca

Ross Smith, E&I Technician, Systems Integrator
Cell: 807-621-4931
Office: 807-626-5552
rsmith@automationnow.ca

Sharon O’Shea, Administration
Cell: 807-628-5140
Office: 807-626-5590
soshea@automationnow.ca

Software and Programming

John R. Marchant, A.Sc.T, Software Integration Manager, Electrical Engineering Technologist
Cell 807-628-3915
Office 807-626-5597
jmarchant@automationnow.ca

Jeremy Warenzek, Systems Integrator Electrical Engineering Technologist
Cell 807-631-9650
Office 807-626-5592
jwarenzek@automationnow.ca

Andrew Potvin, Systems Integrator, B.Eng
Cell 807-632-4393
Office 807-626-5558
apotvin@automationnow.ca

Jeff Belanger, Systems Integrator, Electrical Engineering Technologist
Cell 807-633-0873
Office 807-626-5591
jbelanger@automationnow.ca

Matt Velemirovich, Systems Integrator
Cell 807-633-6957
Office 807-626-5545
mvelemirovich@automationnow.ca

Eaton Services

Don Dumontier, Systems Integrator – Master Electrician
Cell 807-621-6123
Office 807-626-5599
ddumontier@automationnow.ca

Building Automation

Pat Romanick, CET, Manager – Building Automation Systems
Cell 807-629-9599
Office 807-626-5594
promanick@automationnow.ca

Joe Van Weeghel, Building Automation Systems
Cell 807-627-9611
Office 807-626-5594
jvanweeghel@automationnow.ca